UNLV Telecommunications

You are here

Employees

Daniel Davis
Digital Telecom Specialist I
daniel.davis@unlv.edu Extension: 44599
Lydia DelRio
Program Officer 1
lydia.delrio@unlv.edu Extension: 50978
Jeff Dutcher
Telecom Technican
jeff.dutcher@unlv.edu Extension: 44597
Terry Hill
Digital Telecommunications Specialist I
terry.hill@unlv.edu Extension: 44534
Kay Kaseko
Administrative Assistant I
Extension: 51587
Mike Lawrence
Executive Director of Administrative Services
mike.lawrence@unlv.edu Extension: 51180
Dixie Ogas
Administrative Assistant III
dixie.ogas@unlv.edu Extension: 53282
Marty Olson
Carousel Industries Dedicated Technician
marty.olson@unlv.edu Extension: 44598
Darren Paulson
Telecom Director
darren.paulson@unlv.edu Extension: 55757
Michelle Saborido
Administrative Assistant II
michelle.saborido@unlv.edu Extension: 51272
Todd Schmid
Telecom Engineer
todd.schmid@unlv.edu Extension: 44586
Shana Skeary
Administrative Assistant III
shana.skeary@unlv.edu Extension: 51970
Stephen Valine
Programmer
stephen.valine@unlv.edu Extension: 55962